Can I edit or delete a sleep update after sending it?

You can delete a sleep update but not edit it once it’s sent.

To delete, go to History → School Activity Log, select the record, and tap the Delete (bin) icon on mobile.

On the web, select the record and click the Delete button on the confirmation popup.