Can messages be edited or deleted after they are sent?
Yes. After a message is sent, schools can:
Edit the message content if changes are required
Modify the recipient list if needed
However, the delivery type cannot be changed. A group message will remain a group message, and a broadcast will remain a broadcast. Conversations can also be deleted and re-initiated if required.