What happens if I delete a program that already has children or staff assigned?

Deleting a program is irreversible and impacts multiple things in your account. We suggest reaching out to Kriyo support and seeking guidance before deleting to avoid any data loss. When you delete a program, children and staff profiles remain intact but are moved to the Untagged program if they are not assigned to any other program.